Welcome to O. Kurt
Transportgesellschaft mbH

Welcome to O. Kurt
Transportgesellschaft mbH

PREV
NEXT

About Us

We are a second-generation, owner-managed company specializing in European transport services. Our branch in Süßen forms our elaborated concept for transport and logistics solutions tailored to your needs.

We align ourselves as a service provider on national and international transports and set our specialty in the Stuttgart area on transports to the UK and back. We are the specialist of the region for UK transports.

In order to substantiate this reputation, we place high value and high quality standards every day.

Our focus is on the satisfaction of our customers.

After more than 20 years of company experience and development, our services in transport and logistics have been adapted to the diversity of the forwarding market. The cornerstones are the emphasis on high quality and implementation.

Transport Service

With several daily departures to England alone, we are able to offer you flexible import and export times and to tailor our services to your individual needs. Our in-house fleet is always checked in our own workshop and is always on the safe side!

Logistic Service

On almost 2,000 square meters we turn over 100-150 pallets per day. Reloading is possible with our industrial trucks if you want to deliver to us yourself or need short-term storage. We are also authorized to handle ADR goods at the Süßen location.

Our Team

Onur Kurt

Manager

onur.kurt@kurt-transporte.com

Frank Mayer

Planning

dispo@kurt-transporte.com

Ismail Kesmez

Apprentice

ismail.kesmez@kurt-transporte.com

TOP

Willkommen bei der
O. Kurt Transportgesellschaft mbH

Willkommen bei der
O. Kurt Transportgesellschaft mbH

PREV
NEXT

Über Uns

Wir sind ein Familienunternehmen in zweiter Generation, welches sich auf europäische Verkehrsdienste spezialisiert hat. Ein speziell auf Ihren Bedarf maßgeschneidertes Konzept für Transport und Logistik erarbeiten wir an unserem Standort in Süßen.

Wir richten uns als Dienstleister auf nationale & internationale Transporte aus. Unser Spezialgebiet bezieht sich auf das Bundesland Baden Württemberg und Transporte nach Großbritannien. Wir sind Ihr Spezialist im englischen Raum!

Um Ihren Wünschen gerecht zu werden legen wir prinzipiell hohen Wert auf einwandfreie Zusammenarbeit.

Unser Fokus richtet sich auf die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Nach nun über 20 Jahren Firmenerfahrung & Entwicklung sind unsere Leistungen in Transport und Logistik, der Vielfalt des Speditionsmarkts angepasst.

Grundpfeiler ist hohe Qualität vom Auftragsempfang bis zum Abliefernachweis.

Transportservice

Durch mehrmals tägliche Abfahrten, allein nach England, sind wir in der Lage für Sie flexible Laufzeiten im Import & Export anzubieten.

Die Leistungen passen wir jederzeit an Ihre Bedürfnisse an!

Logistikservice

Auf knapp 1500 qm² schlagen wir täglich 100 -150 Paletten um. Wenn Sie eine Selbstanlieferung in Erwägung ziehen möchten, ist eine Entladung / Verladung / kurzfristige Einlagerung mit unseren Flurförderfahrzeugen möglich.

Unser Team

Onur Kurt

Geschäftsführer

onur.kurt@kurt-transporte.com

Frank Mayer

Disposition

dispo@kurt-transporte.com

Ismail Kesmez

Auszubildender

ismail.kesmez@kurt-transporte.com

OBEN